Welcome to Cenla Broadcasting
KSYL 970 AM / 104.9FM / 100.3 HD3...KQID 93.1 /HD1... KRRV 100.3 / HD1...KKST 98.7
KZMZ 96.9...KDBS 94.7 ESPN 1410AM / 93.1 HD3, MAGIC 100.9 / 93.1 HD2, KDIXIE 100.3 HD2

Community

October 09, 2019


Haunted Dark Woods

From n/a to n/a

Two terrifying haunts in one thrilling location! Enter an abandoned logging town and be prepared to encounter creeping characters, detailed costumes, Hollywood style special effects, and an experience you won't soon forget. Take a walk down DeadFall Trail to catch whispers of local myths and mysteries. Enter The Dark Carnival 3D, the only Black Light Chromadepth style haunt in the state, and contend with mayhem unlike the Big Top has ever seen. Open Select nights in September, October, and November. Visit Darkwoodshaunt.com for tickets, times, and details
Location: 
4343 University Parkway, Natchitoches, LA
Event date: 
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday
until Sat Oct 26 2019. Also includes Thu Oct 31 2019.

Friday, September 27, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Location: Northwestern Campus University Parkway, Natchitoc

Website: Darkwoodshaunt.com

Rapides Parish Fair

From n/a to n/a

EVENT DETAILS

The Rapides Parish Fair comes to town, October 9-13, 2019 on Hwy 71S pass LSUA.

 
 

TIME

9 (Wednesday) 4:00 pm - 13 (Sunday) 10:00 pm CST

LOCATION

Name: Rapides Parish Fairgrounds

Address: 8149 Highway 71 South

City: Alexandria

State: LA

Location: Rapides Parish Fair Grounds HWY 71 South